Contact Us
Phone:
   604.614.7000
 Email:


 

 


Corium Consulting Services Ltd.

Phone:

(604) 614-7000

Website:

www.coriumconsulting.com

Email:

General Information

info@coriumconsulting.com

Interim Senior IT Management
management@coriumconsulting.com

Senior IT Management Coaching coaching@coriumconsulting.com

IT Governance, Organizational Design & Change Management
governance@coriumconsulting.com

Strategic Program and Project Management
projects@coriumconsulting.com

Strategic Sourcing Design, Procurement Management and Contrtact Negotiations
sourcing@coriumconsulting.com

Planning & Facilitation
planning@coriumconsulting.com

General Inquiries
info@coriumconsulting.com

© 2011 Corium Consulting Services Ltd.
Ten